## Minister for Tertiary Education, Skills, Science and Research The Hon Dr Craig Emerson MP Department of Industry, Innovation, Climate Change, Science, Research and **Tertiary Education Chief Scientist Science and Research Division** Prof Ian Chubb **Dr Robert Porteous National Maths** Research **Science Policy** Research and Science, **Funding and** and Agencies Outcomes and **Education and** Infrastructure Policy Katharine **Industry Adviser** Lisa Schofield Clare McLaughlin Campbell Dr Roslyn Prinsley Research Office of the Science Policy Agencies and **Chief Scientist** Dr Alexander Strategic Dr Michael Partnerships Cooke Hughes Tanya Lynch